Der Vorstand

I. Vorstand/Allgemein

Ralf Jauch

Tel: 07704 6394

Mobil: 0170 8108469

Mail: vorstand@sv-geisingen.de

 

II. Vorstand/Sport

Alexander Othmer

Tel: 0151 15275502

Mail: vorstand.sport@sv-geisingen.de

 

 Sponsoring

Cyril Bondarev

Tel.: 0162 5744126

E-Mail:marketing@sv-geisingen.de

 

Clubheim

Uli Hafner

Tel:0172 1739325

E-Mail:hog-hafner@t-online.de

 

 

Kassierer

Johannes Degen

E-Mail: kassierer@sv-geisingen.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Sandra Hör

Tel:0152 04821374

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@sv-geisingen.de

 

 

Clubheim

Heinz Mendgen

Tel: 0162 9377062

E-Mail: heinz-mendgen@t-online.de

 

 

Jugendleiter

Stefan Machon

Tel: 0172 5219134

Mail: stefan.machon@gmail.com

 

 

Infrastruktur

Lukas Bürgy

Tel: 0175 8294971

E-Mail: lukas.buergy@web.de

 

 

AH-Obman

Johannes Gleichauf

Tel: 0176 70733106

E-Mail: jo.gleichauf@gmail.com

 

 

Beisitzer

Michael Riffel

Tel: 0174 9753122

E-Mail: Michael_Riffel@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Jens Degenkolb

E-Mail: jdegenkolb95@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Karl Kujas

 

 

Beisitzer

Pascal Meschzan

Beisitzer

Johannes Amann

   
Vertreter FSG:            Alexander Othmer